Masterclass Junior.png

___

MASTERCLASS JUNIOR WITH T.M. KRISHNA

Introducing a series of online one-on-one Masterclass sessions where the student and T.M. Krishna will together work on a composition which she/he already knows   (Varnam or Kirtana) followed by learning a new composition

 

Eligibility: Children between 8 to 14 years of age

Should be a student of Karnatik music

Should have basic knowledge of Varnam or Kirtana

 

Date & Duration:

7th to 20th February, 2021 | A minimum of 60 mins per session

 

Available timeslots: (Student can choose one of the below listed)

 

6.30 AM IST/ 8:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM PST

5:30 PM IST/ 7:00 AM EST/ 4:00 AM PST

9:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM EST/ 7:30 AM PST

 

Please Note:

 

The number of slots are limited and will be reserved on a First Come First Serve basis Participants will be shortlisted after the audio recordings are reviewed by T.M. Krishna We will be emailing you the details shortly after your registration

 

 

 

 

We will get back to you regarding the confirmation of your slot and the process for fee payment. Students who would like to be considered for financial assistance, please write to us at tmkrishnaofficial@gmail.com

 

We will not be processing payment refunds towards any of the confirmed registrations